Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Trainerübersicht

Die Trainer der Turnabteilung

Daniel Spörer

Tel.:
0160 99552338
Mail:
daniel.spoerer@gmx.de

Caroline Weinzierl

Tel.:
0176 56578728
Mail:
caroline.weinzierl@gmx.de

Claudia Paul

Tel.:
0176 56226202
Mail:
claudia_paul@gmx.net

Julia Leeb

Luzie Wittemer

Tel.:
0173 6572945
Mail:
luzie@wittemer.de

Nici Brantl

Tel:
0176 78260277
Mail:
brantl.nicole@web.de

Moritz Wittemer

Tel.:
0172 8603958
Mail:
moritz@wittemer.de

Charly Lippuner

Tel.:
0152 31746090
Mail:
charlotte.lippuner@gmail.com

Elena Starke

Mail:
elena.starke@hotmail.de

Juliane Weinzierl

Tel.:
0177 1738760
Mail: 
juliane.weinzierl@gmx.de

Max Pentenrieder

Tel:
0176 78957347
Mail:
max.pentenrieder@kabelmail.de

Nina Dengl

Carolin Rulofs

Tel:
0157 72651784
Mail:
caro.rulofs@live.de

Christine Rulofs

Elisabeth Krautbauer

Tel.:
0171 7820574
Mail:
elli.krautbauer@gmx.de

Melanie Spörer

Mail:
melanie.spoerer@gmx.de

Paula Pentenrieder

Die Assistenten der Turnabteilung

Alina Hambeck

Martin Janelsith

Nicola Werkstetter

Johanna Franke

Miriam Raoul

Stella Koschnike

Magdalena Tegeler

Nelly Lang

Veronica Janelsith