Die Übungsleiter der Turnabteilung

Daniel Spörer

Tel.: 0160 99552338
Mail: daniel.spoerer@gmx.de

Melanie Spörer

Mail: melanie.spoerer@gmx.de

Nici Brantl

Tel: 0176 78260277

Mail: brantl.nicole@web.de

Max Pentenrieder

Tel: 0176 78957347

Mail: max.pentenrieder@kabelmail.de

Christine Rulofs

Juliane Weinzierl

Tel.: 0177 1738760
Mail: juliane.weinzierl@gmx.de

Elisabeth Krautbauer

Tel.: 0171 7820574
Mail: elli.krautbauer@gmx.de

Tini Münzinger

Tel.: 0157 83505865
Mail: tini@nentwich.org

Lina Lang

Tel.:

Mail: lina.maria.lang@googlemail.com

Moritz Wittemer

Tel.: 0172 8603958
Mail: moritz@wittemer.de

Luzie Wittemer

Tel.: 0173 6572945
Mail: luzie@wittemer.de

Carolin Rulofs

Tel: 0157 72651784

Mail: caro.rulofs@live.de

Nina Dengl

Charly Lippuner

Tel.: 0152 31746090

Mail: charlotte.lippuner@gmail.com

Caroline Weinzierl

Tel.: 0176 56578728
Mail: caroline.weinzierl@gmx.de

Franziska Lettner

Claudia Paul

Tel.: 0176 56226202

Mail: claudia_paul@gmx.net


Die Vorturner der Turnabteilung

Martin Janelsith

Paula Pentenrieder

Miriam Raoul

Stella Koschnike

Alina Hambeck

Johanna Franke

Veronica Janelsith

Magdalena Tegeler

Julia Leeb

Lilly Schlüter

Nicola Werkstetter

Termine
Keine Nachrichten verfügbar.