TSV Trudering

Die Übungsleiter der Turnabteilung

Daniel Spörer

Tel.: 0160 99552338
Mail: daniel.spoerer@gmx.de

Juliane Weinzierl

Tel.: 0177 1738760
Mail: juliane.weinzierl@gmx.de

Melanie Spörer

Tel.: 0151 22582340
Mail: melanie.spoerer@gmx.de

Max Pentenrieder

Tel: 0176 78957347

Mail: max.pentenrieder@kabelmail.de

Caroline Rulofs

Tel: 0157 72651784

Mail: caro.rulofs@live.de

Christine Rulofs

Bastian Busl

Tel.: 0176 81063795
Mail: bastian.busl@gmail.de

Tini Münzinger

Tel.: 0157 83505865
Mail: tini@nentwich.org

Caroline Weinzierl

Tel.: 0176 56578728
Mail: caroline.weinzierl@gmx.de

Elisabeth Krautbauer

Tel.: 0171 7820574
Mail: elli.krautbauer@gmx.de

Luzie Wittemer

Tel.: 0173 6572945
Mail: luzie@wittemer.de

Moritz Wittemer

Tel.: 0172 8603958
Mail: moritz@wittemer.de

Nici Brantl

Tel: 0176 78260277

Mail: brantl.nicole@web.de

Nina Dengl

Charly Lippuner

Tel.: 0152 31746090

Mail: charlotte.lippuner@gmail.com

Franziska Krieglmeyer


Die Vorturner der Turnabteilung

Martin Jannelsith

Anna Fischer

Paula Pentenrieder

Julia Gratzer

Miriam Raoul

Veronica Jannelsith

Magdalena Tegeler

Julia Leeb

Veronika Maier

Stella Koschnike

Termine
Keine Nachrichten verfügbar.