TSV Trudering

Die Übungsleiter der Turnabteilung

Daniel Spörer

Tel.: 0160 99552338
Mail: daniel.spoerer@gmx.de

Melanie Spörer

Tel.: 0151 22582340
Mail: melanie.spoerer@gmx.de

Nici Brantl

Tel: 0176 78260277

Mail: brantl.nicole@web.de

Max Pentenrieder

Tel: 0176 78957347

Mail: max.pentenrieder@kabelmail.de

Christine Rulofs

Juliane Weinzierl

Tel.: 0177 1738760
Mail: juliane.weinzierl@gmx.de

Elisabeth Krautbauer

Tel.: 0171 7820574
Mail: elli.krautbauer@gmx.de

Tini Münzinger

Tel.: 0157 83505865
Mail: tini@nentwich.org

Moritz Wittemer

Tel.: 0172 8603958
Mail: moritz@wittemer.de

Luzie Wittemer

Tel.: 0173 6572945
Mail: luzie@wittemer.de

Caroline Rulofs

Tel: 0157 72651784

Mail: caro.rulofs@live.de

Nina Dengl

Charly Lippuner

Tel.: 0152 31746090

Mail: charlotte.lippuner@gmail.com

Caroline Weinzierl

Tel.: 0176 56578728
Mail: caroline.weinzierl@gmx.de

Bastian Busl

Tel.: 0176 81063795
Mail: bastian.busl@gmail.de

Franziska Krieglmeyer


Die Vorturner der Turnabteilung

Martin Jannelsith

Paula Pentenrieder

Miriam Raoul

Stella Koschnike

Veronica Jannelsith

Magdalena Tegeler

Julia Leeb

Veronika Maier

Termine