Die Trainer der Turnabteilung

Daniel Spörer

Tel.: 0160 99552338
Mail: daniel.spoerer@gmx.de

Carolin Rulofs

Tel: 0157 72651784

Mail: caro.rulofs@live.de

Charly Lippuner

Tel.: 0152 31746090

Mail: charlotte.lippuner@gmail.com

Claudia Paul

Tel.: 0176 56226202

Mail: claudia_paul@gmx.net

Julia Leeb

Lina Lang

Mail: lina.maria.lang@googlemail.com

Max Pentenrieder

Tel: 0176 78957347

Mail: max.pentenrieder@kabelmail.de

Nici Brantl

Tel: 0176 78260277

Mail: brantl.nicole@web.de

Paula Pentenrieder

Moritz Wittemer

Tel.: 0172 8603958
Mail: moritz@wittemer.de

Caroline Weinzierl

Tel.: 0176 56578728
Mail: caroline.weinzierl@gmx.de

Christine Rulofs

Elisabeth Krautbauer

Tel.: 0171 7820574
Mail: elli.krautbauer@gmx.de

Juliane Weinzierl

Tel.: 0177 1738760
Mail: juliane.weinzierl@gmx.de

Luzie Wittemer

Tel.: 0173 6572945
Mail: luzie@wittemer.de

Melanie Spörer

Mail: melanie.spoerer@gmx.de

Nina Dengl


Die Assistenten der Turnabteilung

Alina Hambeck

Johanna Franke

Martin Janelsith

Nelly Lang

Stella Koschnike

Elena Starke

Magdalena Tegeler

Miriam Raoul

Nicola Werkstetter

Veronica Janelsith

Termine
Keine Nachrichten verfügbar.